Sioux Falls Fire Equipment

605.370.5549

Bruno Groenewold
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
Cell: 605.351.6837
bruno@allegiantes.com

Allegiant Emergency Services

Sioux Falls Fire Equipment
Fire Equipment Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Fire Equipment
Sioux Falls Fire Equipment

Service Department Team

Eric Mickelson
Service Manager
Cell: 605.321.9078

Office: 605.528.3078

24hr: 605.690.2759
service@allegiantes.com

Chad Baumgarten
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
NW South Dakota | Western ND
Cell: 605.222.9702
bummys@sdplains.com

Gary Lembcke
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
Cell: 605.366.5817
gary@allegiantes.com

Our office

Address:
109 N Main Ave.
Hartford, SD, 57033

Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Email: mark@allegiantes.com
Phone: 605.528.3078
24hr Service: 605.690.2759

Sioux Falls Fire Equipment

Our Sales Team

Sioux Falls Fire Equipment

Vern Hellwig
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
Cell: 605.484.4988

vern@allegiantes.com

Mark Brenneman
President and Owner
Cell: 605.690.2759 | Office: 605.528.3078
mark@allegiantes.com

Russ Case
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
Nebraska
Cell: 402.269.5878
russ@allegiantes.com

Sioux Falls Fire Equipment

Company Contacts

Rob Johnsen
Fire & Rescue Equipment Sales
Cell: 605.380.7951

rob@allegiantes.com

Sioux Falls Fire Equipment
Sioux Falls Fire Equipment